MLS
Sporting KCSKC
1
FINAL
Official Timekeeper of MLS
0
San JoseSJ
ShowMeCute @jennyshowmecute
Mother/Daughter Soccer Date. #sportingkc #freezinforareason
Michael Mayes @Scien11
Sporting Kansas City @sportingkc
GOAL! @ddwyer14 beats Busch with a PK and #SportingKC leads 1-0 in the second half #SKCvSJ
haynes2211 @haynes2211
And we're back! #sportingkc #sportingpark
Kelsey White @kwhite18
#SPORTINGKC GOAAAL! And just a casual celebratory back flip.
david smith @dsmithKSU
Sarah Koster @sarahjkoster
Goal!!!!!!! #SportingKc
rwilliams2 @rwilliams2
#sportingkc
undefined @
Kate Gianino @kategianino
Shake the Quakes #SportingKC #iBelieve
Soccer Freedom @soccer_freedom
#sportingkc
Caleb Dodge @dodge__75
At the #SportingKC game with Cole and Andy!
Jennifer Green @jgreen615
Big fans! #sportingkc
JESSY @jmckenna3
First SKC game with my love!! #skc #sportingkansascity #boyfriend #love
Carmen Van Booven @clvseven
they call me cole� @nnicolerosee
sporting kc games � #sportingkc
blakeloomis @blakeloomis
No better place to be. #sportingkc #mls
Ethan Franson @spiffy09
#SportingKC
Mindy Badgley @mindybadgley
Let's Go Sporting!! #sportingkc
Weston Vitt @westonvitt22
Let's do this!!! #SportingKC
Garet King @gking_gnikg
San Jose Earthquakes @sjearthquakes
Warm ups are over and it's almost go time. Tune in to Univision Deportes or Fox Sports 2. Kickoff at 5pm! #Quakes74 #CCL
undefined @
Vanessa Johnson� @vanessa_dyan
Fun at the game! #sportingkc ⚽️
Luke Orr @thisorrrthat
Going to be a great game #sportingkc
San Jose Earthquakes @SJEarthquakes
Beware, KC. The Goodson-Bernardez duo is back. #SKCvSJ #Quakes74 http://t.co/5FL4cvBrsA
Allen Mackey @allenmackey
It's a good day for soccer.
Joe @jooseyj
First stop back in KC #SKCnation
undefined @
Jonathan McNabb @jonathanmcnabb
#SportingKC
Crystle Lampitt @crystlelampitt
GOOOOOOAAAAALLL!!!!!! #wedefendtogether #skc #sportingkc #work
tagteamtompkins @tagteamtompkins
Dom! #sportingkc 1-0
undefined @
Nikki. @yellowafternoons
These two are the cutest!
Michael James @mjames8911
It's cold. #sportingkc
Jamie Greason @greasonj
#Windy night @SportingPark I believe that we will win! #SportingKC http://t.co/4Io56QzJbT
Sara Ladner @sladner3
I believe that we will win! #SportingKC
Job Hobaduzi @hobaduzi
Needless to say dad and I are staying warm at the Sporting Kansas City game. #SportingKansasCity
Maddie Wood @maddiewood1
First KC soccer game with Mom!!! #SPORTINGKC
Rose Runser @rrunser89
Supporting the home team #sportingkc #wizards #100happydays #day27
Kristi Colvin @kristicolvin
Little action shot. We just missed the net right after this. #skcvsje and OMG . You won't believe this - we just missed the net TWICE RIGHT IN FRONT OF IT! Wtf! #sportingkc
undefined @
Tricia Ohlms @trishdish07
Our first Sporting KC game, the energy here is crazy!! #SportingKC #MLSchampions
ralphpreed @ralphpreed
At the game. What happened to spring? #SportingKC
Ben Ramirez @BenRamirez13
Let's go sporting beat San Jose #SportingKC http://t.co/Z9eP5VxxXN
Ryan Neil @ryanneil
Game night @ Kansas City #Quakes74
Kristi Colvin @kristicolvin
The opponents!! @sjearthquakes - except for Wondo. I love him so much. Lol!! #BestBoyEver #quakes #skcvsje
undefined @
Alex Ward @alexeward
undefined @
Abby Miller @rideordiechik
#sportingkc game!!! Let's gooo
drumminit101 @drumminit101
#sportingkc #wedefendtogether
undefined @
Katie Johns @k8e_jay
#sportingkc
Cory Prince ��� @cory_is_ballin
At that sorting game #sportingkc
haynes2211 @haynes2211
Zusi! � #sportingkc
jimthebaptist @jimthebaptist
Goal! #sportingkc
gastonreyno @gastonreyno
Goooooooooool #sportingkc
Justin Schrepel @justin_sdk
GOAL!! #SPORTINGKC
Josh Lizar @joshisajedi
Not cold at all. #sportingKC @milf0014
Kaitlyn Henuber @kaitlynbroskii
I love the food here #sportingkc
Lindsay Stoll @lindsaygene22
#sportingkc with my bestie :)
jaobyrne @jaobyrne
At the sporting game!!! #sportingkc
|<33DA/\/ ChRiStOpHeRsOn� @kjc1368
At a #sportingkc game w/ @sbv__10
Rico @ricola816
#SportingKC #IBTWWW
Ben Smith @benasmith71
#SportingKC
mollycaton @mollycaton
#SportingKC #BoulevardBeer #Mittens
AJ @ajspearman
Me and my boo @misssarah_25 #sportingkc
Eli Rami @thebeanrover
#gottahavethatcup @sportingkc_official @sportingkc #sportingkc @theroasterie
cricket771 @cricket771
#sportingkc
undefined @
Adam Sniegowski @adamsniegowski
#letsgo #sportingkc
Michelle Helt @hairyattitude
Soccer friends. #skc #sportingkc #sportingpark #mls #mlscup #cauldron
Michael James @mjames8911
30 degrees? Perfect for a game. @cmrohs #sportingkc
Vishal Patel @bigVpat
Megan Elaine @meganelaineflick
Hot date with my husband at one of my favorite places. So good to be back! #SportingKC #LOUDER
Scott VanCompernolle @valinore
37 degree cold night at Sporting Park for a match against the SJ Earthquake. Go Sporting. #skc #sportingkc #SKCvSJE #areyoureadyforsomefutbol
Scott McSpadden @thesme
WE BELIEVE!! SO COLD!! #STMCapsule
Brittney Evans @_heybrittney_
Soccer City, USA!! #SKC
Connection Lost. Reconnecting...

Generate a preview before publishing.