MLS
ColumbusCLB
0
FINAL
2
Toronto FCTOR
Joe Russell @0jrussell9
Seats for the game aren't too bad today #Columbus #Crew #Crew96
Brooks A @too_tall_ba21
#bemassive #crew96 #nordeck
Toronto FC @torontofc
HALFTIME: Toronto FC lead the Columbus Crew 1-0. Goal by Michael Bradley. #TFClive http://t.co/AgF6MIl9MG
undefined @
Chris Meister @cmeis1991
C'mon Columbus! #crew96 #GloryToColumbus
Monica Wirick-Schultz @ammewsing
Gray skies have cleared up, put on a yellow hat (or jersey). Go Crew! #Crew96
Elizabeth Trupp @nowETrupptweets
The streamers are a big hit. #crew96 http://t.co/dwZ4I61pVi
Matt Stalf @mtstalf
#crewture
Mark Womack @MarkEWomack
Our view after a quick sweep by @CUJacketsSB. #Thanks #Crew96 http://t.co/Xu3vWlpnsM
Andrew Schwepfinger @aschwepfinger
Come on @columbuscrew! #crew96
Jenn Boehlke @jboehl210
Start of the game #Crew96
sarah328 @sarah328
COLUMBUS! #crew96 #columbuscrew
undefined @
FATAL M @two_meilauds
CREW GAME #CLBvTOR ������⚽️�� http://t.co/Z1BBOTLLG9
undefined @
undefined @
undefined @
Rachel @littlespaero
Dead center... and super early. � Crew vs Toronto �⚽️✨ #TrilliumCup #crew96 #columbus #MLS
Zach Closson @closson63
#crew96
Lucas Cydrus @Lucas_Cydrus
jmazzuno @jmazzuno
First game of the campaign. Good to be back in the 'decke. #crew96
Anthony Tighe @cariboutigs
Columbus v Toronto #soccersaturday #undefeated #michaelbradley #feedoduropizza #whitecastlesliderz #Crew96 @harryisbored28 @kylephair
Daniel Petrus @dpetrus86
Columbus Crew vs. Toronto FC #Crew96 #MLS
Marika @marikavb
I know I am, I swear I am, Columbus til I die. #crew96 @columbuscrew
Courtney Cokes @clcokes
Go Crew!! #crew96 #columbusoh #citylife #columbuscrew #soccer
undefined @
LilYellowMini @LilYellowMini
Our Massive #Crew96 Nordecke! http://t.co/0kNhD1UGsp
undefined @
Robyn Jackson @robyneggs
Let's go Crew #Crew96
Julie @juliebjulz
Beautiful day for a crew game!! #crew96 @daveheimann
Noah Matos @noahmatos
Perfect weather for soccer #Crew96 #BeatToronto http://t.co/Dp59PuD0w3
undefined @
Original109 @originaltfc109
Warming up common you reds #torontofc #tfc http://t.co/yHxlSvs9iT
undefined @
Jay Rock @jrock2979
@ColumbusCrew Ready to go 4-0 against Toronto FC. We are ready for another #Crew96 victory @MFparkhurst! http://t.co/EHW57eX0DJ
Columbus Crew @columbuscrew
Columbus, we love you. #Crew96
undefined @
undefined @
Original109 @originaltfc109
Good times #tfc #torontofc #allforone #tfclive alllez alllez toronto till we die http://t.co/eEDzVqPH00
Kristin Mihoci @mihocikr
#columbuscrew #fanpicofthematch #gocrew #nordecke #sempercolumbus #crew96
Amanda Puckett @mistakentrees
Crew v. Toronto. ⚽️� #vscocam #squaready #crew96 #crewstadium #columbusohio #columbuscrew #socolumbus
Matt Lofy @mattlofy
Columbus til I die. #Crew96
Amanda Goheen @aspca19
Go Crew!!! #crew96
undefined @
Alex Mapes @atmapes1
Crew game #MLS #Crew96
Kapri Brown @kapribrown
The Hooligans are ready. #Crew96
undefined @
Stefan Neeley @stefanbneeley
Pretty awesome seats for #crew96 tonight... http://t.co/nFThaLWL0y
undefined @
Toronto FC @torontofc
#TFClive Predictions: What will the score be after 90'? Use #TFClive to give us your answers. http://t.co/0jDnP4TL9o
Major League Soccer @MLS
Kickoff is just around the corner in Columbus. Trillium Cup: http://t.co/ZZBnRG2X7T #CLBvTOR http://t.co/G9iE2wb2U2
Michael Jones @mjones0712
This is my Dawg Pound, Home Opener, Stanley Cup....#Crew96 http://t.co/cJTMwElD8n
undefined @
Mike Fabert @moneymn34
#TrilliumCup #Crew96 #TFC #MLS
Connection Lost. Reconnecting...

Generate a preview before publishing.