MLS
ColumbusCLB
4
FINAL
Official Timekeeper of MLS
3
Real Salt LakeRSL
Columbus Crew SC @ColumbusCrewSC
64' GOOOOAL!!! Ola with the brace! #CrewSC #CLBvRSL 3-1 https://t.co/GFMUKTTzLj
Lauren Pioli @laurenpioli
Cogley @alphasig293
No more rain #crewsc #itsgoodouthere
Luke Clay⚽️ @lukeclay4
#crewsc 🔥⚽️
Marisa Contipelli @marisarae19
#CLBvRSL will play tonight. #CrewSC warming up for the 2nd time this evening. Tune in to @TWCSportsOH for the action https://t.co/cTr8lr24n2
Liam McMonigle @Liam_McMonigle
Michael Jager @CCSCsupporter
Bob O'Shaughnessy @oshaughnessy
Something about communicating at Internet speed. #CrewSC https://t.co/ezeyoCIgfE
AaronSchoenfeld18 @aaronschoenfeld18
My man @tonytchani23 looking like Denzel tonight. Excited for @columbuscrewsc to get the W tonight #crewsc #mls
Lauren Pioli @laurenpioli
Jason Hottle @modcolumbus
First soccer specific stadium in the US! #thisplacematters #crewsc #MapfreStadium
Ralph Schudel @_rschudel11_
Converted Jeff from a Chicago fan to a #CrewSC fan. It's his first #MLS match!!!
Joshua Giles Wallace @jaygwallace
Match Day. #crewsc
Chelsie Thompson @Ren_Ed
@CapitalAlumni at #CrewSC!!!!! AND @Chris_Marimba!!!! My favorite things all in one place!!!! #exclamationpoints https://t.co/AcWguw53ye
Michael Ducy @mfdii
Took Austen and his friends to the #CrewSC match and they were invited to be Ball Kids. https://t.co/n9chSwFJQ9
Ιωάννης Νίκος Παύλου @ioannis_pavlou
#crewsc #itsgoodoutthere
Brett Zalaski @bzalaski
Ending an amazing week in #Columbus with great friends & #CrewSC. I love this city...#nofilter #ilovemyjob
Pamela Shope @pamelashope
Matt McLeod @mattlmcleod
Blue skies with storms on the horizon! Let's go Crew! #CrewSC #ForColumbus #CLBvRSL #MLS #BlueSkies #Soccer #FrontRow #FirstRow #Football #RealFootball #Nordecke #AsSeenInColumbus #Cbus
Columbus Crew SC @ColumbusCrewSC
Warmups: Take Two. #CrewSC 🔜 #CLBvRSL https://t.co/o8lZwY2Fmz
Jacob Barker @CBJake2
Nothing stops the Nordecke! Not even a thunderstorm! #CrewSC https://t.co/XOyPgAQ5v1
Miriam Matteson @mirmatt
Bumped into Gaston Sauro waiting out the storm. Wished him a speedy recovery. #CrewSC https://t.co/roWLhfpqEf
Christöphér Allen @CleverGoose
We got to meet Gaston Sauro. He put down his crutches to take the photo. #CrewSC https://t.co/WvDmHFjJly https://t.co/JclA0FULaX
BK @bekay2
Frankie and I showing off our bling. #MLSChampion #BlingBling #Crew96 #CrewSC #FrankieHedjuk #KingToMiller #GoCrew
@spudmclellan
#crewsc #nordecke
Columbus Crew SC @ColumbusCrewSC
Columbus Crew SC @columbuscrewsc
Warmups are a go 👌 #CrewSC #CLBvRSL
Raymond Cox @reptarstardust
Let's go @columbuscrewsc beat @realsaltlake #crewsc
Jason Malley @jmalley6115
Turned out to be a beautiful night for Luca's second game!!! #crewsc
@mcmahillg
Great night for a match #crewsc #columbus #blackandgold
Gaston Sauro @gastonsauro
#GoCrew #forcolumbus #crewsc #lestgo
@sdadfar
My first Columbus Crew game and I'm loving it! #sports #columbuscrew #itsgonnarain #itsgoodouthere #crewsc
Dani Auber @auberda
The rain delay is over. Bring on the Crew!! #firstgame #CrewSC https://t.co/ME8SQaoZVC
Kyle Alexander @cubixrube1234
Rosa Prigan @rosaprigan
So glad the game is finally about to start! They look more than ready 😁 #gocrew #Crew96 #columbuscrew #CrewSC https://t.co/tPHKokHg5B
Patrick Dwyer @soccermadpat
Hang in' with Frankie! #CrewSC #crew96 https://t.co/EOLI5i07Go
@mollydoll914
Rain delay at the Crew game but we are still smiling. And I got a new hat :) @columbuscrewsc #columbus #crewsc #asseenincolumbus
Crystal @crys1282
The sun is shining but we're on a weather delay because of lightning #crewsc #weatherdelay
Nikki StGermaine @nikkistg63
Glory to Columbus!! #CrewSC #CapFam
Ali Womack @ali_womack
Alright. First game I've made it to this season, let's goooo. #CrewSC ⚽️💛 #FrankieBurger https://t.co/Ou973exJHX
Joshua Wurzelbacher @joshualee.jpg
It's a beautiful night for a soccer game! #CrewSC #DadLife
Robert Griffith @McGriff
Angella Rose @abarber75
Connection Lost. Reconnecting...

Generate a preview before publishing.