MLS Playoffs
SeattleSEA
3
FINAL
Official Timekeeper of MLS
0
FC DallasDAL
Fútbol MLS @futbolMLS
Señoras y señores con ustedes: ¡Carlos el 'Pescadito' Ruíz al rescate de @FCDallas! 😉 #SEAvDAL https://t.co/1xgRsVUn2p
TO™ @TOfromthe360
Bardsblond @bardsblond
Fútbol MLS @futbolMLS
Estamos de regreso con toda la hinchada de @SoundersFC para la segunda parte entre #SEAvDAL: https://t.co/6MZIYUffSD https://t.co/Vutcl40UHn
Fútbol MLS @futbolMLS
.@Seitzy1 se pone la capa de superhéroe muy temprano en el partido. #SEAvDAL, 0-0. 🙌 https://t.co/bBdaHaczzx
Seattle Sounders FC @SoundersFC
.@clint_dempsey in the 🏠 tonight supporting his teammates in the #MLSCupPlayoffs! #SEAvDAL https://t.co/GUbhqGlfyO
Jason Poon 🏆🏆 @jasonhpoon
Can we give Defender of the Year to Matt Hedges already? #SEAvDAL https://t.co/lFf6Y2NSTo
Zach Scott Fan Club @ZScottFanClub
Kerry Lebel @kerrylebel
Ryan Schwalm @ryanschwalm
Christine McHugh @mchugh_cmchugh
Seattle Sounders FC @SoundersFC
S - FC Dallas @FCDallas
Standing room only at Gas Monkey Live! Let's go boys!! #DTID https://t.co/GGvpRK6zfJ
S - FC Dallas @FCDallas
Jill Farmer @DustyFarmGirl
Julie Noga @Mrs_Nogatron
Michelle @reidmorebooks
Valdez starting tonight, Sounders are ready to make the most of #thismoment #SEAvDAL https://t.co/kTQ01sYt8Z
Brooklyn Hollar 🎃🕸 @hollarbro
K. M. Douglas @KMDbooks
Julia Santo @lookitsjulia
Major League Soccer @MLS
Want a closer look at #SEAvDAL? Check out MLS on Snapchat ➡️ https://t.co/ObfWezSiaP https://t.co/DNMH83ZdvN
🌽Nasty Candy Corn🌽 @Roborangutang
More playoffs in the rain, please! #SEAvDAL #ThisMoment https://t.co/WeyV7OVOhL
Seattle Sounders FC @SoundersFC
Seattle Sounders FC @SoundersFC
Ricardo Loo @ricalo
Rain doesn't scare Seattle #Sounders fans #GoSounders https://t.co/9FvFfXDTcM
Major League Soccer @MLS
Major League Soccer @MLS
Jody Rodgers @jodyrodgers
Smoky start to the #Sounders playoff match! https://t.co/QoLz6X1EzE
Marianna @mgreekchickie
Probably the last time we'll have fireworks INSIDE the stadium... #ThisMoment #SEAvDAL #EBFG https://t.co/ECk2y26dPL
Major League Soccer @MLS
More @Audi #MLSCupPlayoffs action coming right up. #SEAvDAL is kicking off on FS1. https://t.co/FGOzQFcA3d https://t.co/GahkRxyUiJ
Seattle Sounders FC @SoundersFC
Warmed up. Ready to roll. #ThisMoment kicks off live next on @FS1: https://t.co/LpKlttShng #SEAvDAL https://t.co/ATwaOgNgU7
Susan Parson @Parsonsusan1
Pre-Game ritual. Go Sounders! #SEAvDAL https://t.co/SMyaKBXnBm
simpleJoy @simpleJoy88
#xboxphotocontest #seavdal enjoying the game with my son... https://t.co/SQP0yT2G2h
Major League Soccer @MLS
The Little 🐟 is here. #SEAvDAL https://t.co/BlgI2PDcs4
Fútbol MLS @futbolMLS
Wes Gibbs @wesgibbs
Matt Rathgeber @mrathgeber22
Major League Soccer @MLS
.@Seitzy1 has been busy. He clawed this one off the line in the opening minutes. #SEAvDAL https://t.co/zqJB4s4DDz
Ty @Ty_Reed
2018 USA Games @2018USAGames
Young Athlete Frannie is cheering on the @SoundersFC at #SEAvDAL 🤗 https://t.co/n3qBwbAQi8
Seattle Sounders FC @SoundersFC
Ready for battle 👊 #SEAvDAL https://t.co/igZM0fvoi0
Krista @atsirkuw
Seattle Sounders FC @SoundersFC
Brandon Bleek @brandonbleek
Spenser Davis @spenserdavis
#SEAvDAL about to kick off...I think? Follow along at @sounderatheart https://t.co/RYeG9tIFpN
Patricia Apparition @dark_victory
Radio Free Peeps @RadioFreePeeps
Beautiful nite for futbol at CLink. Come on Seattle! Fight and win! #Sounders https://t.co/JOXOVgLYmz
RBF Amy @actionwoman
Best food at Centurylink #SEAvDAL https://t.co/G9sVpzSFa7
Michael Reeves @mreeves_seattle
Father and son here to root on the Sounders! Beat FC Dallas! #SEAvDAL #thismoment #XboxPhotoContest #SoundersFC https://t.co/hZygq8eb2n
Connection Lost. Reconnecting...

Generate a preview before publishing.